Mississippi State Fair Advisory Council Members

Commissioner Andy Gipson
Chairman, Mississippi Fair Advisory Council

Roy Higdon
President, Mississippi Livestock Council

Dr. Gary Jackson
Executive Director, MSU Extension Service

Honorable Chokwe Antar Lumumba
Mayor, City of Jackson

Wendy Clemons
Vocational Education Director, MS Dept. of Education

John Rounsaville
Interim Director, Mississippi Development Authority

Paul Smith
Businessman, Governor’s Appointee