Mississippi State Fair Commission Members

Commissioner Andy Gipson
Chairman, Mississippi Fair Commission

Steve Hutton
Executive Director, Mississippi Fair Commission

Roy Higdon
President, Mississippi Livestock Council

Dr. Gary Jackson
Executive Director, MSU Extension Service

Honorable Chokwe Antar Lumuba
Mayor, City of Jackson

Jean Massey
Vocational Education Director, MS Dept. of Education

Glenn McCullough, Jr.
Executive Director, Mississippi Development Authority

Paul Smith
Businessman, Governor’s Appointee