top-menu

District Inspector Map

DISTRICT 1
Tim Lockley / Tim@mdac.ms.gov
Gulfport, MS 39501
Telephone: 228.669.9826

DISTRICT 2
Lloyd Ryals / Lloyd@mdac.ms.gov
Telephone: 662.606.0451

DISTRICT 3
Dr. Larry Thead/ LarryT@mdac.ms.gov
Collinsville, MS 39923
Telephone: 601.934.8496

DISTRICT 4
Garrett Gaddy / Garrett@mdac.ms.gov
Crystal Springs, MS 39059
Telephone: 601.946.9428

DISTRICT 5 
Tim Thompson / Timothy@mdac.ms.gov
Hazlehurst, MS  39083
Telephone:  601.757.8928

DISTRICT 6
Jim McDonald/ JimM@mdac.ms.gov
Edwards, MS 39066
Telephone: 601.941.1284

Walter West/ Walter@mdac.ms.gov
Jackson, MS 39201
Telephone: 601.317.7178

DISTRICT 7
Glynn Hankins / Glynn@mdac.ms.gov
Louisville, MS 39339
Telephone: 662.418.2105

DISTRICT 8
Chris Smith / Christopher@mdac.ms.gov
Bentonia, MS 39040
Telephone: 662.571.0111

DISTRICT 9
Alan Hames / Alan@mdac.ms.gov
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Telephone: 662.312.5378

DISTRICT 10
Keith Ferguson / KeithF@mdac.ms.gov
Stoneville, MS 38776
Telephone: 662.820.3411

DISTRICT 11
Dan Williams / DanielW@mdac.ms.gov
Batesville, MS 38701
Telephone: 662.792.6388

DISTRICT 12
Collin Hutcheson / Collin@mdac.ms.gov
Saltillo, MS 38866
Telephone: 662.891.6645

DISTRICT 13
Lee Rico / Lee@mdac.ms.gov
Batesville, MS 38606
Telephone: 662.578.1445

Carlton Hays / Carlton@mdac.ms.gov
Sardis, MS 38666
Telephone: 662.792.6342

DISTRICT 14
Matt Holley / MatthewH@mdac.ms.gov
Baldwyn, MS 38824
Telephone: 662.523.0942

SWEET POTATO
David Farley / David@mdac.ms.gov
Maben, MS 39750
Telephone: 662.263.6927

NOXIOUS WEEDS
Keith Pouncey / KeithP@mdac.ms.gov
Gautier, MS 39553
Telephone: 228.990.9962