top-menu

BPI District Inspector Map

Print

District 1
Lloyd Ryals
Lloyd@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 213-8247
District 2
Dalton Sheffield
DaltonS@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-5489
District 3
Darrell Lightsey
Darrell@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-5557
District 4
Garrett Gaddy
Garrett@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-5578
District 5
Tim Thompson
Timothy@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-5565
District 6
Jim McDonald
JimM@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 941-1284

Walter West
Walter@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-5836
District 7
Dr. Larry Thead
LarryT@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 934-8496
District 8
Chris Jourdan
ChrisJ@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-5831
District 9
Glynn Hankins
Glynn@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 418-4272
District 10
Keith Ferguson
KeithF@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 820-3411
District 11
Austin Billingsley
Austin@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-4213
District 12
VACANT
District 13
Carlton Hays
Carlton@mdac.ms.gov
(662) 934-9513
District 14
Matt Holley
MatthewH@mdac.ms.gov
(662) 769-0783
District 15
Kirk Finney
Kirk@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 213-6680
District 16
Bill McLean
BillM@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-5585
North MS
Field Supervisor:
Kirk Finney
Kirk@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 213-6680

Sweet Potatoes:
David Farley
David@mdac.ms.gov
(662) 263-6927
South MS
Field Supervisor:
Tim Thompson
Timothy@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-5565

Noxious Weeds:
Tim Lockley
(228) 669-9826

Keith Pouncey
(228) 990-9962