top-menu

BPI District Inspector Map

Print

District 1
Lloyd Ryals
Lloyd@mdac.ms.gov
601.213.8247
District 2
Dalton Sheffield
DaltonS@mdac.ms.gov
662.891.1185
District 3
Darrell Lightsey
Darrell@mdac.ms.gov
601.765.7508
District 4
Garrett Gaddy
Garrett@mdac.ms.gov
601.946.9428
District 5
Tim Thompson
Timothy@mdac.ms.gov
601.757.8928
District 6
Jim McDonald
JimM@mdac.ms.gov
601.941.1284

Walter West
Walter@mdac.ms.gov
601.317.7178
District 7
Dr. Larry Thead
LarryT@mdac.ms.gov
601.934.8496
District 8
Chris Jourdan
ChrisJ@mdac.ms.gov
601.503.6960
District 9
Glynn Hankins
Glynn@mdac.ms.gov
662.418.2105
District 10
Keith Ferguson
KeithF@mdac.ms.gov
662.820.3411
District 11
Dan Williams
DanielW@mdac.ms.gov
662.792.6388
District 12
Kirk Finney
Kirk@mdac.ms.gov
662.509.0304
District 13
Carlton Hays
Carlton@mdac.ms.gov
662.792.6342

Lee Rico
Lee@mdac.ms.gov
662.578.1445
District 14
Matt Holley
MatthewH@mdac.ms.gov
662.769.0783
North MS
Field Supervisor:
Kirk Finney
Kirk@mdac.ms.gov
662.509.0304

Sweet Potatoes:
David Farley
David@mdac.ms.gov
662.263.6927
South MS
Field Supervisor:
Tim Thompson
Timothy@mdac.ms.gov
601.757.8928

Noxious Weeds:
Tim Lockley
228.669.9826

Keith Pouncey
228.990.9962