top-menu

Staff

Paige Manning
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Paige@mdac.ms.gov

Donna West
Division Director
Donna@mdac.ms.gov

Michael Lasseter
Agriculture Project Manager
MichaelL@mdac.ms.gov

Britney N. Mack
Media and Communications Specialist
Britney@mdac.ms.gov

Lane Milton
Genuine MS Program Manager
LaneM@mdac.ms.gov

Jessica Spears
Administrative Assistant
Jessica@mdac.ms.gov

Claude Nash
Editor, Market Bulletin
Claude@mdac.ms.gov

Susan Head
Marketing Specialist
Susan@mdac.ms.gov

Hannah East
Marketing Specialist
Hanna@mdac.ms.gov

Lisa Rippy
Mississippi Farmers Market Manager
Lisa@mdac.ms.gov