top-menu

Staff

Paige Manning
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Paige@mdac.ms.gov

Donna West
Division Director
Donna@mdac.ms.gov

Lane Milton
Genuine MS Program Manager
LaneM@mdac.ms.gov

Patrick Duckworth
Mississippi Farmer Market Manager
Patrick@mdac.ms.gov

Jared Vardaman
Multimedia Coordinator
Jarred@mdac.ms.gov

Jessica Spears
Administrative Assistant
Jessica@mdac.ms.gov

Claude Nash
Editor, Market Bulletin
Claude@mdac.ms.gov

Susan Lawrence
Marketing Specialist
Susan@mdac.ms.gov

Hannah East
Marketing Specialist
Hanna@mdac.ms.gov