top-menu

Staff

Paige Manning
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Paige@mdac.ms.gov

Donna West
Division Director
Donna@mdac.ms.gov

Michael Lasseter
Agriculture Project Manager
MichaelL@mdac.ms.gov

Frank Malta
Manager – Mississippi Farmers Market
FrankM@mdac.ms.gov

Brandon Cobianchi
Agribusiness Programs Coordinator
BrandonC@mdac.ms.gov

Jessica Spears
Administrative Assistant
Jessica@mdac.ms.gov

Claude Nash
Editor, Market Bulletin
Claude@mdac.ms.gov

Susan Head
Marketing Specialist
Susan@mdac.ms.gov

Alex Jacks
Communications & Marketing Specialist
Alex@mdac.ms.gov

Lea Throgmorton
Assistant Manager – Mississippi Farmers Market
Lea@mdac.ms.gov