top-menu

Ag Theft District Investigator Map

Print

Mississippi Ag Theft District Investigator Map

STATE DIRECTOR
Dean Barnard / Dean@mdac.ms.gov
LT-801
1.800.678.2660

DISTRICT 1
Larry Waggoner / Larryw@mdac.ms.gov
LT-811

DISTRICT 2
Mark Miller/ MarkM@mdac.ms.gov
601.259.8086
LT-812

DISTRICT 3
Vacant

DISTRICT 4
Keith Settlemires / KeithS@mdac.ms.gov
601.942.7545
LT-814

DISTRICT 5
George Brown / GeorgeB@mdac.ms.gov
769.798.6423
LT-815

DISTRICT 6
Vacant

DISTRICT 7
Vacant

DISTRICT 8
Vacant

DISTRICT 9
Brent Opdyke / BrentO@mdac.ms.gov
601.624.7853
LT-819

 

займ на карту кредит наличными