top-menu

Ag Theft District Investigator Map

Print

Mississippi Ag Theft District Investigator Map
STATE DIRECTOR
Dean Barnard
Dean@mdac.ms.gov
LT-801
1.800.678.2660
DISTRICT 5
George Brown
GeorgeB@mdac.ms.gov
769.798.6423
LT-815
DISTRICT 1
Vacant
DISTRICT 6
Jamie Taylor
JamesT@mdac.ms.gov
662.897.2512
LT-816
DISTRICT 2
Mark Miller
MarkM@mdac.ms.gov
601.259.8086
LT-812
District 7
Jim Stone
JimS@mdac.ms.gov
601.422.7999
LT-817
District 3
Alan Thompson
AlanT@mdac.ms.gov
601-899-2676
LT-813
DISTRICT 8
Vacant
DISTRICT 4
Keith Settlemires
KeithS@mdac.ms.gov
601.942.7545
LT-814
DISTRICT 9
Brent Opdyke
BrentO@mdac.ms.gov
601.624.7853
LT-819