Open Monday thru Saturday from 9:00 a.m. — 5:00 p.m.
General admission:

$6 adults
$5 ages 3-17, military personnel, seniors

Staff

Administration

Hayes Patrick
Director
Hayes@mdac.ms.gov

 

Theresa Love
Deputy Director
Theresa@mdac.ms.gov

 

Barry McLemore
Director of Maintenance
Barry@mdac.ms.gov

 

Rentals

Alya Shamaly
Director of Sales and Visitor Services
Alya@mdac.ms.gov

 

Ryan Roberts
Rental Building Supervisor
Ryan@mdac.ms.gov

Museum

Sarah Pair
Director of Collections
SarahP@mdac.ms.gov

 

Justin Nipper
Marketing & Events Specialist
Justin@mdac.ms.gov

 

Rachel Bone
Education/Volunteer Coordinator
Rachel@mdac.ms.gov

 

Michael Howard
General Store Manager
MichaelH@mdac.ms.gov

 

Duane Overby
Farm Manager