top-menu

Ag Theft District Investigator Map

Print

Mississippi Ag Theft District Investigator Map
STATE DIRECTOR
Dean Barnard
Dean@mdac.ms.gov
(800) 678-2660
LT-801
DISTRICT 5
George Brown
GeorgeB@mdac.ms.gov
(769) 798-6423
LT-815
DISTRICT 1
Leon Wedgeworth
Leon@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 540-2559
LT- 811
DISTRICT 6
Jamie Taylor
JamesT@mdac.ms.gov
(662) 897-2512
LT-816
DISTRICT 2
Mark Miller
MarkM@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 259-8086
LT-812
District 7
Jim Stone
JimS@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 422-7999
LT-817
District 3
Alan Thompson
AlanT@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 899-2676
LT-813
DISTRICT 8
Leonard Bentz
Leonard@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 503-5571
LT-818
DISTRICT 4
Keith Settlemires
KeithS@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 942-7545
LT-814
DISTRICT 9
Brent Opdyke
BrentO@mdac.ms.gov
(601) 624-7853
LT-819